The 11th-hour budget deal that will keep the government funded through the end of September passed the House 260-167, with 59 Republicans breaking ranks with Speaker John Boehner to reject the agreement.

The defections by members who thought the $38 billion worth of spending cuts weren’t sufficient forced Boehner to rely on Democrats to pass the measure and prevent a government shutdown.

The entire seven-member (they’re down one since former Rep. Chris Lee’s Craigslist scandal) New York GOP delegation voted “yes” on the budget.

Twelve Thirteen New York Democrats joined Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi in voting “no”, including: Gary Ackerman, Yvette Clarke, Joe Crowley, Eliot Engel, Maurice Hinchey, Brian Higgins, Carolyn Maloney, Charlie Rangel, Louise Slaughter, Jose Serrano, Nydia Velazquez and Anthony Weiner.

UPDATE: Somehow, I left Rep. Jerry Nadler, who’s probably about the biggest lefty in the delegation, off the “no” list. Mea culpa. So sorry.