…Here they are, as requested by several readers.

Rick Karlin over at CapCon has the Tier VI vote in the Senate. He notes that all the Democrats who walked out over redistricting have been crossed out on the tally sheet, so the only recorded “no” votes came from the four members of the IDC – Sens. Jeff Klein, David Carlucci, David Valesky and Diane Savino.

Rdst Prfrm Tevl Dna Csno14,15mar2012