ICYMI, here’s the official Senate vote from late last night on Gov. Andrew Cuomo’s gun control legislation

The measure passed 43-18, with Sen. Lee Zeldin absent. Zeldin, who was excused for National Guard training, issued a statement saying that he would have voted no.

The bill passed with overwhelming Democratic support, and all 18 no votes came from Republicans: Sens. Greg Ball, John Bonacic, John DeFrancisco, Hugh Farley, Patrick Gallivan, Bill Larkin, Tom Libous, Betty Little, Kathy Marchione, George Maziarz, Mike Nozzolio, Tom O’Mara, Michael Ranzenhofer, Patty Ritchie, Joe Robach, Jim Seward and Cathy Young.

The Democratic-led Assembly is debating the bill now.

Senate Vote Sheet by Nick Reisman