Thirty Republican and Conservative Party elected officials and office holders in New York on Thursday endorsed Florida Sen. Marco Rubio’s presidential campaign.

The endorsements from members of the state Senate, Assembly and county leaders was announced by Rubio’s New York campaign chairwoman, Staten Island Assemblywoman Nicole Malliotakis.

“We are excited to announce this list of New York leaders who have joined Marco’s growing team from around the nation and who believe Marco Rubio is the person to lead the United States into a New American Century. There is strong support across New York State for Marco Rubio’s vision and plan to achieve a job-creating economy, strong national security, and preserve the American Dream,” Malliotakis said in a statement. “Marco’s consistent performance in the debates, along with his unique depth of knowledge about foreign affairs and national security issues, make him the clear choice to unite and represent the Republican Party and, ultimately, defeat Hillary Clinton next year.”

Endorsing Rubio on Thursday includes nods from Rockland County Executive Day, Long Island Sen. Phil Boyle and Assemblymen Marc Butler, Andrew Garbarino, Chad Lupinacci, Dean Murray and Anthony Palumbo.

Rubio was also endorsed by four GOP county chairs: Albany’s Christine Benedict, the Bronx’s John Greaney, Broome County’s Bijoy Datta and Chemung County Chairman Rodney Srange.

New Yorkers in the presidential race include former Gov. George Pataki, who has struggled to gain traction in the polls, and front-runner Donald Trump.

A full list of those endorsing Rubio is after the jump.

Rockland County Executive Ed Day

Oswego County Clerk Michael Backus

State Senator Phil Boyle

State Assemblymember Marc Butler

State Assemblymember Andrew Garbarino

State Assemblymember Chad Lupinacci

State Assemblymember Dean Murray

State Assemblymember Anthony Palumbo

Albany County Republican Party Chair Christine Benedict

Bronx County Republican Party Chair John Greaney

Bronx County Conservative Party Chair William Newmark

Broome County Republican Party Chair Bijoy Datta

Chemung County Republican Chair Rodney Strange

Kings County (Brooklyn) Republican Party Chair Craig Eaton (former)

Kings County (Brooklyn) Republican Party Vice Chair Thomas McCarthy (former)

Kings County (Brooklyn) Conservative Party Chair Jerry Kassar

Kings County (Brooklyn) Conservative Party Vice Chair Fran Vella-Marrone

Republican State Committeeperson Doug Breakell (Albany)

Republican State Committeeperson Michael Kennealy (Albany)

Republican State Committeeperson Lillian Lagazzo (Richmond)

Republican State Committeeperson Henry Lallave (Kings)

Republican State Committeeperson Paul Marrone (Richmond)

Republican State Committeeperson John Martin (Bronx)

Republican State Committeeperson John Pawson (Kings)

Republican State Committeeperson Veronica Pawson (Kings)

Republican State Committeeperson JC Polanco (Bronx)

Republican State Committeeperson Anthony Ribustello (Bronx)

Republican State Committeeperson Yamile Salman (Bronx)

Republican District Leader Carmine Raimondi (Richmond)

Co-Chair of New York State College Republicans Patrick Cronin